My brand new outdated brochure!

It’s December 2010 and the John Mini Consulting, Inc. website is up and running. We have a new logo. And already outdated.

I prefer to market my clients… fight polluters, support an end to Alzheimers disease, AIDS, lupus, etc.

Earlier this year, our firm was not considered in an RFP, because we lacked our own website. Here it is!

Best wishes to everyone for a Happy New Year!

JJM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My brand new outdated brochure!

  1. Cathy Hetrick says:

    The new logo and web site look great! Congratulations! It’s about time. I look forward to following the future works of John Mini Consulting.

    Cathy Hetrick

  2. James A. Mini MD says:

    It makes a parent proud to see his son consulting to various organizations and their fund raising efforts for truly great causes…Dr. Jim Mini

Leave a comment